GSMHUM REPAIRING FORUM

LOGIN TO SEE FORUM STUFF
GSMHUM REPAIRING FORUM

Finding The Best Solutions

---Visit : www.dawateislami.com.pk---

Latest topics

» LG KC 550 keypad MIC cuted.Scematics and solution
Thu Aug 21, 2014 3:36 am by GSM-HUM

» [solved]nokia 112 ringer not work
Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:27 am by GSM-HUM

» Nokia 1600 Lcd Light Solution New(Without Light Ic) 100% Tested
Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:45 pm by masterakhter

» nokia 3590 unlock need help
Fri Aug 08, 2014 6:35 am by GSM-HUM

» I997R loss of leg power switch
Thu Aug 07, 2014 4:09 pm by van_tho2002

» search quran software
Wed Jul 23, 2014 9:08 pm by GSM-HUM

» HUGE COLLECTION OF NAATS , QAWWALIS , NOHAY & SONGS HERE IN GSMHUM FORUM
Sat Jul 12, 2014 5:30 am by GSM-HUM

» ..::Famous TV Adds Ringtones::..
Wed Jul 09, 2014 6:55 pm by GSM-HUM

» 6303ci blue LCD after show NOKIA logo
Fri Mar 14, 2014 9:58 am by van_tho2002

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates

i need ovioneb b8000 4mb flash file

Share

rahilbabar
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Male Number of posts: 100
Age: 31
Location: bahawalpur punjab
Registration date: 2013-02-05

i need ovioneb b8000 4mb flash file

Post by rahilbabar on Mon Mar 18, 2013 2:44 pm

CPU ID: 8809 4005(RDA8851A)
Flash ID : 00C86016
Flash Type: SF_GD25LQ32
Flash Len :0x400000(4M)


    Current date/time is Tue Sep 16, 2014 2:23 pm