GSMHUM REPAIRING FORUM

LOGIN TO SEE FORUM STUFF
GSMHUM REPAIRING FORUM

Finding The Best Solutions

---Visit : www.dawateislami.com.pk---

Latest topics

» Youtube Xxx Sex Video Free
Mon Jul 06, 2015 9:17 pm by gariurzs

» Nba 2015 Cavaliers V Wizards
Fri May 22, 2015 3:19 pm by gariurzs

» MICROMAX ALL OG FLASH FILE AND FLASH TOOL HERE
Wed May 13, 2015 5:11 pm by kamran90901

» SPD Android White Lcd Solution By Software 100% Tested Solution Here
Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:00 am by ansary

» TZX-713B V2.1 A13 FIRMWARE
Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:23 pm by GSM-HUM

» S5282 CHARGING SOLUTION BY GSMHUM
Mon Mar 23, 2015 1:30 am by GSM-HUM

» Need help: Nokia c2-03 strange problem display up-side down some time's
Sat Mar 14, 2015 6:19 pm by blacky199

» ANDROID TOOLKIT VERSION 2 SOLVED MANY ISSUES
Wed Jan 07, 2015 2:36 pm by hamza aslam

» asha 225 schematic by gsmhum
Sun Dec 14, 2014 1:41 am by GSM-HUM

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates

i need ovioneb b8000 4mb flash file

Share

rahilbabar
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Male Number of posts: 100
Age: 32
Location: bahawalpur punjab
Registration date: 2013-02-05

i need ovioneb b8000 4mb flash file

Post by rahilbabar on Mon Mar 18, 2013 1:44 pm

CPU ID: 8809 4005(RDA8851A)
Flash ID : 00C86016
Flash Type: SF_GD25LQ32
Flash Len :0x400000(4M)


    Current date/time is Thu Jul 30, 2015 11:59 pm